Skip to content ↓

Meet the Team

Senior Leadership Team:

Executive Head Teacher:  Miss D. Luck
Deputy Head Teacher:  Mr K. Grealish
Deputy Head Teacher Safeguarding:  Mr K. Poxon
Assistant Head Teacher: Mrs J. Russell
Assistant Head Teacher: Mrs P. Morbey

Leadership Team:

Miss G. Travers
Miss M. Riley
Mrs L. McCluskey

Chair of Governors: 

Mrs A. Fisher


Miss D. Luck (Executive Head Teacher)

Learning Mentor:

Mrs B. Sharpe

Family Support Workers: 

Mrs B. Sharpe/ Mrs R. Jennings

Speech & Language Support (SALT):

Mrs S. Masters/ Mrs N. Sale

Speech & Language Support (SALT):

Miss D. Shurahi

Class Teachers & Department Leads:

Department Lead (EYFS - Nursery/ Reception & Pre-formal Curriculum): Mrs J. Russell
Pebbles:  Miss J. Coulter
Moonstones: Mrs K. Jones
Ruby 1:  Mrs L. Nix
Ruby 2:  Mrs V. Ahern
Ruby 3:  Mr S. Wright

Department Lead (SLD - Lower - Subject Specific Curriculum): Mrs L. McCluskey
Sapphire 1:  Mrs T. Donovan
Sapphire 2:  Miss D. Frazer
Sapphire 3:  Mrs L. McCluskey

Department Lead (SLD - Higher - Subject Specific Curriculum): Miss G. Travers
Emerald 1:  Miss K. Elkin
Emerald 2:  Miss G. Travers
Emerald 3:  Mrs N. Qureshi

Department Lead (MAPP - Play Based Curriculum): Miss M. Riley
Topaz:  Miss M. Riley
Topaz:  Mr J. Edwards

Department Lead (14-19 Provision): Mrs P. Morbey
Diamonds 1:  Miss J. McIntyre
Diamonds 2:  Miss A. Conway
Diamonds 3:  Mrs A. Miller

Administration Team:

Business Manager:  Mr D. Miller
Office Manager:  Mrs K. Archer-Clarke
PA to Executive Head Teacher: Miss L. Marriott
Bursar:  Mrs S. Lamaison
Finance Assistant:  Miss K. Ward
Administrator:  Mrs J. Musticone
Administrator:  Miss D. Kenny

Site Team:

Site Manager:  Mr T. Rogers
Assistant Site Manager:  Mr M. Hadley
IT Manager:  Mr D. Clarke
IT Assistant:  Mr C. Field

Come and meet the staff at our school!