Home Page

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team


Executive Head Teacher:  Miss D. Luck

Deputy Head Teacher:  Mr K. Poxon

Assistant Head Teacher:  Mr K. Grealish


Leadership Team:

Mrs J. Russell

Mrs P. Morbey


Chair of Governors:  Mrs A. Fisher


SENCO:   Miss D. Luck (Executive Head Teacher)


Learning Mentor:  Mrs B. Sharpe


Family Support Worker:  Mrs B. Sharpe/ Miss G. Powell/ Mrs J. Corcoran


Business Manager:  Mr D. Miller

Office Manager:  Mrs K. Archer-Clarke

Bursar:  Mrs S. Lamaison

Administrator: Mrs J. Musticone

Administrator: Miss D. Kenny

Administrator: Mrs K. Reed


Come and meet the staff at our school!